The term dates for 2018/19 are: 

Dates No. of weeks
Term 1

Tuesday 18 September to Friday 26 October

 

6

Term 2

Tuesday 6 November to Friday 14 December

 

6

Term 3

Tuesday 8 January to Friday 15 December

 

6

Term 4

Tuesday 26 February to Friday 5 April

 

6

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May

 

5

Term 6

Tuesday 4 June to Friday 12 July

 

6